Hide menu

Academic Degrees

The Degree Administration Office issues general degrees, course certificates, professional degrees and graduate degrees for students at the Faculty of Science and Engineering, Faculty of Arts and Sciences and Faculty of Educational Sciences. Students at the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences find their information at the Student Affairs Office at The Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences.

Staff

Camilla Hahn

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 285802
Email: camilla.hahn@liu.se

Team 1

Degrees for students at the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and the Faculty of Educational Sciences, Campus Valla
Email: team1.examen@liu.se

Ewa Samuelsson

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 281360
Email: ewa.samuelsson@liu.se

Mona Thörnell

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 281039
Email: mona.thornell@liu.se

Wiveca Wallberg

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 282275
Email: wiveca.wallberg@liu.se

Team 2

Degrees for students at the Faculty of Science and Engineering
Email: team2.examen@liu.se

Therese Kieninger

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Valla
Telephone: +46 (0)13 285611
Email: therese.kieninger@liu.se

Ellen Nilsson Saldamli

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Valla
Telephone: +46 (0)13 282851
Email: ellen.nilsson@liu.se

Jenny Ventura

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Valla
Telephone: +46 (0)13 281655
Email: jenny.ventura@liu.se

Tove Wiberg Lindblad

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Norrköping
Telephone: +46 (0)11 363296
Email: tove.wiberg.lindblad@liu.se

Team 3

Degrees for students at the Faculty of Science and Engineering, the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and the Faculty of Educational Sciences, Campus Norrköping
Email: team3.examen@liu.se

Tove Henriksson Jarl

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Norrköping
Telephone: +46 (0)11 363692
Email:tove.henriksson.jarl@liu.se

Tove Wiberg Lindblad

Officer of Degree Administration, Campus Norrköping
Telephone: +46 (0)11 363296
Email: tove.wiberg.lindblad@liu.se

Postgraduate Degrees

Postgraduate degrees for students at the Faculty of Science and Engineering, the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and the Faculty of Educational Sciences
Email: foteam.examen@liu.se

Camilla Hahn

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 285802
Email: camilla.hahn@liu.se

Ewa Samuelsson

Officer of Degree Administration
Telephone: +46 (0)13 281360
Email: ewa.samuelsson@liu.se

 


Page manager: examen@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Mar 04 16:21:56 CET 2019