Hide menu

New head of IFM

After a six-month temporary appointment, a decision has now been made on appointing the head of department and deputy heads of the Department of Physics, Chemistry, and Biology through 2017.

After a nomination process, the Vice-Chancellor appointed Professor Ulf Karlsson head of department for IFM for the period from 1 July 2015 to 31 December 2017. For the same period, Professor Kenneth Järrendahl is appointed first deputy head of department and senior lecturer Magdalena Svensson as second deputy head of department.

Elisabet Wahrby Wed May 27 16:15:17 CEST 2015

Page manager: elisabet.wahrby@liu.se
Last updated: Wed Jun 03 11:10:53 CEST 2015