Göm menyn

Lokalredaktörer

Namn                                              Byggnad


Anna Bäcklin Lindén                          I-huset
anna.backlin.linden@liu.se                 


Åsa Ekberg, Filfak                              D-huset, Key, Origo, Kåkenhus, Bomullspinneriet
asa.ekberg@liu.se                                 


Elisabeth Qvarnström, ISV                 Kåkenhus, Kopparhammaren, Täppan,

                                                       Bomullspinneriet, Norrköping
elisabeth.qvarnstrom@liu.se        


Elisabeth Samuelsson, Tema              Tema
elisabeth.samuelsson@liu.se


Gunilla Arnell, KFU                            Key-huset
gunilla.arnell@liu.se


Ingrid Leo, Tema                              Kopparhammaren, Tema
ingrid.leo@liu.se


Karin Fredriksson, IEI                        A-huset
karin.fredriksson@liu.se


Karin Johansson, MAI                        B-huset
karin.johansson@liu.se                         


Lejla Kronbäck, IFM                           B-huset, F-huset
lejla.kronback@liu.se                            


Linda Fredrikson, ISV                        Kåkenhus, Kopparhammaren, Täppan,

                                                       Bomullspinneriet, Norrköping
linda.fredrikson@liu.se


Maria Leijonhielm, Malmsten               LiU Malmsten
maria.leijonhielm@liu.se                      


Patrick Moreau-Raquin, KFU                Key-huset, A-huset, Bomullspinneriet, Kårallen
patrick.moreau-raquin@liu.se


Peter Karlsson, Biblioteket                  D-huset
peter.m.karlsson@liu.se


Sara Sethson, TFK                              Kåkenhus, Täppan, C-huset, A-huset

sara.sethson@liu.se


Sebastian Gonzalez, Malmsten              Malmsten
sebastian.gonzalez@liu.se


Simona Eles, IFM                                  B-huset, F-huset
simona.eles@liu.se


Sophie Dufwenberg, SIV                        Kåkenhus, Zenit
sophie.dufwenberg@liu.se


Teiksma Buseva, IEI                               A-huset
teiksma.buseva@liu.se


Ulf Lindgren, Biblioteket                          B-huset
ulf.lindgren@liu.se


 

 

 

Kontakt

Peter Modin, formgivning
peter.modin@liu.se
013-285887

Elisabet Wahrby, innehåll
elisabet.wahrby@liu.se
013-281641

 

Instruktion

Manual för publicering på skärmarna (pdf) Uppdaterad 200818

 


Sidansvarig: elisabet.wahrby@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2020-08-18