Göm menyn

Ledning och personal

Johan Gilbertsson

Enhetschef
telefon: 013-28 5768
e-post: johan.gilbertsson@liu.se

Lisa Johansson

Telefonist
telefon: 013-28 1000
e-post: lisa.johansson@liu.se

Pia Maad Ejnar

Administratör
telefon: 013-28 4485
e-post: pia.maad@liu.se

Mattias Eklund

Systemförvaltare
telefon: 013-28 4483

e-post: mattias.eklund@liu.se

Rikard Gestrin

IT-tekniker
telefon: 013-28 4476

e-post: rikard.gestrin@liu.se

Maria Lundberg

Telefonist
telefon: 013-28 1000
e-post: maria.lundberg@liu.se

 


Sidansvarig: johan.gilbertsson@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Fri Oct 19 13:00:41 CEST 2018