Göm menyn

Staff and Management

Maria Engelmark

Director International Affaris/Head of International Affairs and Collaborations Division
Phone: +46 13 28 67 64 
E-mail: maria.engelmark@liu.se

Caroline Sturesson

Head of International Office
Phone: +46 13-28 26 14
E-mail: caroline.sturesson@liu.se

Karin Gibson (currently on leave)

Koordinator
Phone: +46 13-28 58 06
E-mail: karin.gibson@liu.se

Jack Zhe Yang

Regional Manager Asia, Data and analysis for International Rankings, Support and development for international collaboration and activities, Nordic Center (Shanghai) in China, Linköping University - Guangzhou University. Joint Center on Urban Sustainability Development, Alliance of GISU (Guangzhou International Sister-city Universities)
Phone: +46 13-28 21 77 
E-mail: zhe.yang@liu.se

Ulrika Åstrand

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Erasmus+ Online Linguistic Support (OLS)
Phone: +46 13-28 28 02
E-mail: ulrika.astrand@liu.se

Ann-Marie Holm

Erasmus+ students scholarship. LiU Global - information Outbound students. Office administration
Phone: +46 13-28 12 21
E-mail: ann-marie.holm@liu.se

Lotta Kåvemark

Erasmus+ Staff Mobility and placement scholarship. 
Phone: +46 13-28 68 35
E-mail: lotta.kavemark@liu.se

Mårten Rosander

Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility, Insurance StudentUT; Exchange Programme Linnaeus-Palme, Erasmus+ projects support
Phone: +46 13-28 89 19 
E-mail: marten.rosander@liu.se 

Catarina Lorin

Housing coordinator
Phone: +46 13-28 27 58
E-mail: catarina.lorin@liu.se

Carina Schärberg

Housing coordinator, Master's coordinator, FAS+ Insurance
Phone: +46 13-28 40 41
E-mail: carina.scharberg@liu.se

Johanna Gistvik

LiU Experience prospective international student services and Minor Field Studies (MFS) programme
Phone: 013-28 25 16
E-post: johanna.gistvik@liu.se

Therese Lindkvist

Teamleader LiU Experience, LiU Summer Academy and International Staff Support
Phone: +46 13-28 26 47
E-mail: therese.lindkvist@liu.se

Priya Eklund

International Staff Support
Phone: +46 13-28 10 84
E-mail: priya.eklund@liu.se


Sidansvarig: international.office@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2020-07-01