Hide menu

Staff and Management

Maria Engelmark

Director International Affaris/Head of International Affairs and Collaborations Division
Phone: +46 13 28 67 64 
E-mail: maria.engelmark@liu.se

Karin Gibson

Head of International Office
Phone: +46 13-28 5806
E-mail: karin.gibson@liu.se

Ulrika Åstrand

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Teamleader Mobility Team, LiU Summer Academy

Phone: +46 13-28 2802
E-mail: ulrika.astrand@liu.se

Ann-Marie Holm

Erasmus+ students scholarship. LiU Global - information Outbound students. Office administration

Phone: +46 13-28 1221
E-mail: ann-marie.holm@liu.se

Lotta Kåvemark

Erasmus+ Staff mobility and placement scholarship. 

Phone: +46 13-28 6835
E-mail: lotta.kavemark@liu.se

Mårten Rosander

Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility and Erasmus+ Online Linguistic Services (OLS), Insurance StudentUT; Exchange Programme Linnaeus-Palme
Phone: +46 13-28 8919 
E-mail: marten.rosander@liu.se 

Caroline Sturesson

Incoming exchange students, communication and events, LiU Experience Teamleader

Phone: +46 13-28 2614
E-mail: caroline.sturesson@liu.se

Catarina Lorin

Housing coordination

Phone: +46 13-28 2758
E-mail: catarina.lorin@liu.se

Carina Schärberg

Master's coordinator, FAS+ Insurance, Accommodation for international masters students

Phone: +46 13-28 4041
E-mail: carina.scharberg@liu.se

Johanna Gistvik

LiU Experience prospective international student services and Minor Fields Studies
Phone: 013-28 2516
E-post: johanna.gistvik@liu.se

Therese Lindkvist

LiU Summer Academy and International Staff Support

Phone: +46 13-28 2647
E-mail: therese.lindkvist@liu.se

Priya Eklund

International Staff Support

Phone: +46 13-28 1084
E-mail: priya.eklund@liu.se

 

 


Page manager: international.office@liu.se
Last updated: 2019-12-19